Startseite

Management

david krammer

Manager

David Krammer

d.krammer@margoa.ch

x

Available by phone:

Monday, Thursday,
Friday, Sunday

8.00 am to 5.00 pm

x

Personally by appointment

Phone 056 266 54 54 Head office

 

esther krammer

Management
Leitung Hotellerie

Esther Krammer

e.krammer@margoa.ch

x

Available by phone:

Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday 8.00 am to 5.00 pm

x

Personally by appointment

Phone 056 266 54 54 Head office

Pflegedienst

alice volken

Leitung Pflegedienst

Romy Hofmann

r.hofmann@margoa.ch

x

telefonisch erreichbar:

Montag–Freitag

08.00–16.00 Uhr

x

Tel. 056 266 54 19

Fax 056 266 54 55

Betreuung

Dipl. Aktivierungsfachfrau / HF

Julia Huber

j.huber@margoa.ch

x

Available by phone:

Monday to Friday

8.00 am to 5.30 pm

x

Phone 056 266 54 20

Fax 056 266 54 55

Gastronomie

Leitung Küche

Marc Tobias

m.tobias@margoa.ch

x

Available by phone:

Monday to Friday

7.30 am to 4.30 pm

x

Phone 056 266 54 08

 

Verwaltung

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Hans-Peter Schiegg

h.schiegg@margoa.ch

x

Available by phone:

Monday to Friday

8.00 am to 5 pm

x

Phone 056 266 54 31

Fax 056 266 54 57

 

ursula blehs

Personaladministration / Sekretariat

Francesca Spina

f.spina@margoa.ch

x

Available by phone:

Monday to Friday

8.00 am to 5 pm

x

Phone 056 266 54 54

Fax 056 266 54 57

Technischer Dienst und Hauswirtschaft

urs staeuble

Leitung Technischer Dienst und Hauswirtschaft

Urs Stäuble

u.staeuble@margoa.ch

x

Available by phone:

Monday to Friday

7.30 am to 4.30 pm

x

Phone 056 266 54 13